Skip to product information
1 of 2

Reasonable Woman Clear Vinyl

Reasonable Woman Clear Vinyl

Regular price $24.00
Regular price Sale price $24.00
Sale Sold out
Qty Limited

Full length Reasonable Woman clear edition vinyl. ONLY 500 MADE! Limit 2 per customer. 



    1. Little Wing
    2. Immortal Queen (featuring Chaka Khan and ???)
    3. Dance Alone (Sia and Kylie Minogue)
    4. I Had A Heart
    5. Gimme Love
    6. Nowhere To Be
    7. Towards The Sun
    8. Incredible (featuring Labrinth)
    9. Champion (featuring Tierra Whack, Kaliii and Jimmy Joliff)
    10. I Forgive You
    11. Wanna Be Known
    12. One Night
    13. Fame Won’t Love You (with Paris Hilton)
    14. Go On
    15. Rock And Balloon


View full details